h1

My Night…

April 10, 2008

I haven’t had an all-nighter in quite a few years. It’s not something that I ever really plan for, it just happens sometimes. This one I could see coming due to my procrastination. Two cups of bad coffee, great music, and Brad got me through it.
I Really appreciate the dorms. I don’t know that I will ever be surrounded by such a solid group of guys again. I’ve been reminded of that a few times in the last couple days. Some of these guys are truly my brothers. I’m always encouraged when I am around them. God shows his goodness to me everyday through these people.

Leave a Reply

